Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Intuition Book Launch – Online

December 6, 2020 @ 8:15 pm - 9:45 pm

Come and celebrate the launch of my book Intuition for an online gathering where I will share some stories on learning to trust my intuition, some insights that came through the process of writing this book, and will guide you through some of my favourite practices.

I will share the video afterwards to all who register, and will open up to questions live from all there.

You will receive access to my pre-order gifts which include the video replay from this event, the extra chapter that was written for the audio book and some practices that will support you in connecting to your intuition.

Sunday 6th December, 8.15pm (London), 3.15pm (New York), 12.15pm (Los Angeles)

First you need to:

+ Pre-order the book

then:

+ RSVP for the launch event 

Details

Date:
December 6, 2020
Time:
8:15 pm - 9:45 pm
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, ,
Website:
https://courses.amisha.co.uk/intuition-book

Venue

online
0