Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

The Future Is Beautiful Patrons Video Circle

November 24 @ 10:00 am - 10:40 am

This is our monthly video call for patrons and supporters of The Future Is Beautiful all over the world. We come together each month but change the time so that our community in different time zones can join different calls.

The call is so we can build our connections, meet each other and discuss the themes of the recent episodes. We invite our team, past guests and patrons to this call. If you would like to be a patron, please make a donation to the podcast here.

Nov 24, 2018 10:00 AM GMT (UK), 3.30PM (India), 5PM (Singapore), 9PM (Australia), 5AM (New York), 2AM (California)
(this one is better for Europe, Asia and Australia timezones)

This call is hosted on Zoom. Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/9710439244

Or iPhone one-tap :
US: +14086380986,,9710439244# or +16465588665,,9710439244#
Or Telephone:
Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):
US: +1 408 638 0986 or +1 646 558 8665
Meeting ID: 971 043 9244
International numbers available: https://zoom.us/u/etNwPas7C

Share Button

Details

Date:
November 24
Time:
10:00 am - 10:40 am
Event Category:
0