Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

The Future Is Beautiful Circle Call – Feb 2019

February 23 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

This is our monthly video call for patrons and supporters of The Future Is Beautiful all over the world. We come together each month but change the time so that our community in different time zones can join different calls.

The call is so we can build our connections, meet each other and discuss the themes of the recent episodes. We invite our team, past guests and patrons to this call.

If you would like to be a patron, please make a donation to the podcast here.

The next call will be on Sat Feb 23, 2019 10:00 AM London, 3.30PM Mumbai, 6PM Bali, 11PM Auckland

Add to
 Google Calendar    Outlook Calendar (.ics)   Yahoo Calendar

Join the call here – https://zoom.us/j/9710439244

Share Button

Details

Date:
February 23
Time:
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Event Category:
0